The Tiger Electives

After completing the fifteen Achievements required for the Tiger Rank Badge, the Tiger can be awarded additional belt loops to be worn on the Scout belt.

Remember, there are NO performance requirements for a Scout. Simply participating and doing one’s best in an activity constitutes completion.

There are 13 Elective Adventures in the Tiger program:

  1. Curiosity, Intrigue, and Magical Mysteries
  2. Earning Your Stripes
  3. Family Stories
  4. Floats and Boats
  5. Good Knights
  6. Rolling Tigers
  7. Sky is the Limit
  8. Stories in Shapes
  9. Tiger-iffic!
  10. Tiger: Safe and Smart
  11. Tiger Tag
  12. Tiger Tales
  13. Tiger Theater
Be sure to sign off on each elective in the handbook and report it to your Den Leader at least one week before the Pack Meetings.  It is up to you and your Den Leader to ensure the Scout gets the proper recognition at the Pack Meetings.